Автор Тема: U-BOAT SOMMERSO 56 MM 8928 Replica Watch  (Прочитано 74 раз)

Оффлайн breitlingcolt

• Новичок
U-BOAT SOMMERSO 56 MM 8928 Replica Watch
« : 20 Май 2023, 09:28:01 »
U-BOAT Classico Tungsten 50

Hi everyone, today I'm going to take a look at this interesting piece from U-Boat, the Classico Tungsten 50. Now, I'm pretty new to the replica watches for sale industry, and from what I can tell, U-Boat doesn't seem like a lot of other brands. They're proud of the fact that they use Swiss movements and are hand-assembled in Italy, but they have a very recognizable style; you won't find traditional diver or aircraft style watches here.

A key design element is the crown at 9 o'clock, combined with a large case, typically in the 45-50mm range, with a bold, easy-to-read dial. Italo Fontana, designer and founder of U-Boat, said the designs were inspired by drawings for a series of watches his grandfather commissioned by the Italian Navy in 1942. Unfortunately, the project never came to fruition, but there seems to be a deep family heritage involved, which is a neat aspect of the brand.

As the name suggests, the Classico Tungsten 50 has a 50mm case and is also available in a smaller 45mm version. There is also a version with an inverted dial color and a dark brown leather strap. These are just two of the larger Classico range, made in sterling silver, ceramic, titanium and many other variants, so there is a wide variety of options to choose from.replica best watches